Return to the Latest

Staff Directory


Please find a full list of our staff below. For our bios, please see Our Team page.

National Office (Washington D.C.)

  • Rachel Fleischer, Executive Director
  • Rory O’Sullivan, Deputy Director
  • Aaron Smith, Senior Strategic Advisor & Co-Founder
  • Allie Aguilera, Press Secretary
  • Brittany Alexander, Development Manager
  • Tom Allison, Deputy Director of Policy & Research
  • Marcus Braxton, Senior Director of Operations & Finance
  • Spencer Dixon, Partnerships Coordinator
  • Erin Hemlin, Director of Training and Consumer Education
  • Greg Hirschfeld, Research and Partnerships Associate
  • Jasmine Hicks, National Field Director
  • Treymayne Jackson, Senior Coordinator of Finance & Operations
  • Aylia Naqvi, HR and Operations Director
  • Alexander Pryor, Digital Communications Coordinator
  • Eve Rips, Director of Regional Strategy
  • Elena Sakopoulos, Deputy Field Director
  • Sarah Schultz, Communications Director
  • Colin Seeberger, Strategic Campaigns Advisor
  • Reid Setzer, Government Affairs Director
  • Maani Stewart, National Training and Consumer Education Manager

Western Office

  • Gustavo Herrera, West Coast Director
  • Kristin McGuire, Western Director of Partnerships & Organizing
  • Christopher Nellum, Policy Director

Rocky Mountain Office

  • Christina Postolowski, Rocky Mountain Regional Director

Midwest Office

  • Erin Steva, Midwest Director
  • Troy Alim, Midwest Organizing Fellow

Northeast Office

  • Kevin Stump, Northeast Regional Director

Southern Office

  • Maggie Buchanan, Southern Director
  • Aurora Harris, Southern Partnerships Manager